Ruwan demands resignation of SLRC chairperson

In a letter to Wijegunawardena he has been informed of his appointment as the new Chairman.Sathyangani was appointed Rupavahini Chairperson when Mangala Samaraweera was the Media Minister. Non Cabinet Minister of Mass Media and State Minister of Defence Ruwan Wijewardena has demanded the resignation of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (SLRC) chairperson Inoka Sathyangani.Wijewardena has also appointed Sanjeewa Wijegunawardena as the new Chairman of SLRC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *